Light Sensors Banner

资源发布器

环境光传感器

艾迈斯半导体环境光传感器 (ALS) 产品可测量环境光强度,匹配人眼在各种照明环境下对光的反应。每个器件都有特定工作范围的性能,从微弱光线到明亮太阳光。高灵敏度结合宽动态范围,使这些 ALS 产品适合在深色玻璃背后工作。它们使消费电子设备制造商能够实现显示屏调光和亮度控制功能,有助于降低功耗并延长电池的运行时间。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
TSL2540

Light-to-Digital Converter with I²C interface

TSL25711

Light-to-digital converter with Vdd I2C interface

TSL2584TSV

Light-to-digital converter with I2C interface

See all products

资源发布器

颜色传感器

颜色传感器产品系列包括 RGB(红、绿、蓝)和高精度 XYZ 光传感器,用于精确的颜色测量、测定以及区分。XYZ 传感器能够根据 CIE 1931 色彩图提供 xy 色度坐标。 艾迈斯半导体的颜色传感器内置了滤波器,以阻挡可见光谱范围内的无用的红外光,从而实现高度精确的颜色测量。高灵敏度结合宽动态范围,使其非常适合于显示管理系统中环境光的连续色温测量以及摄像头应用中的自动白平衡辅助。有些产品具有额外的红外线通道以协助红外光源的识别。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
AS73211

Industrial-grade XYZ color sensor with high sensitivity and dynamic range

TCS3400

Color light-to-digital converter with 5th IR channel Vdd I²C

TCS3430

XYZ Color light-to-digital converter with Vdd I²C 1.8V

See all products

资源发布器

手势、颜色及接近检测

手势产品系列具有先进的手势检测、接近检测、数字环境光传感 (ALS) 和颜色传感(红、绿、蓝及透明)功能。它还能实现为条形码的传输和遥控生成光学图案。 手势传感器模块提供高度集成的解决方案,五大功能可实现非接触式界面控制,从而优化通信和消费类电子设备的终端用户体验。手势检测使用四个定向光电二极管来感知红外线能量(来源于集成 LED),将反射红外光的测量结果转换为有关物理运动的信息。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
TMG39923

Gesture, color, ALS, and proximity sensor module with mobeam™ barcode emulation in 1.8V I²C interface

TMG39933

Gesture, color, ALS, and proximity sensor module with mobeam™ barcode emulation in 1.8V I²C interface

TMG4903

3D Gesture, Color, ALS, and proximity sensor module with mobeam™ and universal remote control

See all products

资源发布器

接近传感

接近检测传感器通过测量反射的红外线 (IR) 能量来检测物体或人的存在。该器件系列包含集成的 LED 驱动器,有的器件还集成了 LED。接近检测器件提供四路可编程 LED 驱动电流和 IR 脉冲重复。接近检测电路可补偿环境光,使其无论在明亮日照还是黑暗房间中均可以工作。宽动态范围支持手机等深色玻璃后的短距离检测应用操作。接近检测传感器可用于机械开关的更替或感测人的肢体语言。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
TSL26711

Digital proximity detector, LED drvr., Vdd I2C interface

TSL26713

Digital proximity detector, LED drvr., 1.8V I2C interface

TSL26721

Digital proximity detector, LED drvr., Vdd I2C interface

See all products

资源发布器

环境光传感器和接近侦测

艾迈斯提供将环境光传感器 (ALS) 和接近检测功能结合在同一芯片中的产品系列。ALS 可测量环境光强度,匹配人眼在各种照明环境下以及通过各种衰减材料时对光的反应。接近检测功能实现了在宽动态范围内深色玻璃背后的近距离检测。这些器件适用于手机以及更长距离检测的应用,如电脑显示器和监视器前的占位检测。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
TSL27711

Light-to-digital converter with proximity sensing, I2C Vbus = VDD interface

TSL27721

Light-to-digital converter with proximity sensing, I2C Vbus = VDD interface

TMD2725

3-in-1 small aperture ambient light sensor, proximity sensor and IR LED in an optical module 1.8V I2C

See all products

资源发布器

颜色传感器&接近侦测

艾迈斯半导体的颜色和环境光传感 (ALS) 传感器结合接近检测功能,提供红、绿、蓝及透明 (RGBC) 或绿及透明 (ALS) 光传感和接近检测。这些模块还包含用于接近检测功能的红外 LED。光和接近传感功能都具有高灵敏度和宽动态范围,因此这些器件可以用于智能手机、显示器、笔记本电脑和电视机的黑色边框背后。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
TCS37727

Color light-to-digital converter with proximity sensing, I2C = 1.8V interface

TMD3725

3-in-1 small aperture color light sensor, proximity sensor and IR LED in an optical module 1.8V I²C

TMD4903

Color, ALS, and proximity sensor module with mobeam™ and universal remote control

See all products

资源发布器

光-频率传感器

光-频率 (LTF) 传感器将光强度的测量结果转换为微控制器可直接读取的数字形式。该器件的输出形式是一个方波或脉冲序列,其频率与光强度成线性正比。LTF 转换器专为环境光测量及光吸收/反射应用设计,其产品有白色家电、照相器材、比色法、化学分析仪和显示屏对比度控制等。它们也可以用于任何需要宽动态范围的系统和/或高分辨率的光数字测量应用。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
TSL235R

Converter sidelooker package

TSL237

Sidelooker package

See all products

资源发布器

线阵遥感器

线阵遥感器由一个集成光敏像素的线性阵列构成,可测量用户自定义曝光时间内的入射光,并生成表示每个像素曝光的电压或数字输出。该系列传感器具有多种长度和像素分辨率。模拟输出可直接与 ADC 连接,用于数字化处理或比较黑/白临阈值。应用范围包括复印机、文件扫描仪和光谱学产品中的接触式图像传感、光学字符识别、边缘检测和对象测量。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
TSL1401CCS

128 x 1, with hold 400 DPI

TSL1401CL

128 x 1, with hold 400 DPI

TSL3301

102 x 1, with ADC 300 DPI

See all products

资源发布器

光谱传感

艾迈斯半导体的多光谱传感器系列包括多种光谱传感器件阵列,可在可见光和近红外光谱范围内提供 6 至 18 个通道。所有产品都具有 CMOS 干扰滤波器,并受益于创新的工厂校准,可在整个生命周期内保持精准的光谱特性。大多数包括直接 LED 驱动器来同步和控制光源以实现高效的数字快门操作。

特色产品

产品信息 数据表 演示板
AS7261

Tri-stimulus XYZ + NIR sensor device with electronic shutter and smart interface

AS7262

6-channel visible spectral_ID device with electronic shutter and smart interface

AS7264N

XYZ Color Point/CCT identification plus 440/490nm blue sensing

See all products

Light Sensors Banner

Asset Publisher

Ambient Light Sensors

The Ambient Light Sensor (ALS) products from ams provide measurements of ambient light intensity which match the human eye’s response to light under a variety of lighting conditions. Each device has a specific operating range of performance, from very low light up to bright sunlight. High sensitivity coupled with wide dynamic range make these ALS products ideal for operation behind dark inked glass. They enable consumer electronics device manufacturers to implement display dimming and brightness control functions, helping to reduce power consumption and extend battery run-time.

Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
TSL2540

Light-to-Digital Converter with I²C interface

TSL25711

Light-to-digital converter with Vdd I2C interface

TSL2584TSV

Light-to-digital converter with I2C interface

See all products

Asset Publisher

Color Sensor

The color sensor product family includes both RGB (Red, Green, Blue) and high-accuracy XYZ light sensors for precise color measurement, determination, and discrimination. XYZ sensors are capable of providing xy chromaticity co-ordinates in accordance with the CIE 1931 color map. The ams color sensors include filters to block unwanted IR light in the visible spectral range, enabling highly accurate color measurement. Their high sensitivity coupled with their wide dynamic range make them well suited to continuous color temperature measurement of ambient light in display management systems, and automatic-white-balance assistance in camera applications. Some products have additional IR channels to assist with IR light source identification.

Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
AS73211

Industrial-grade XYZ color sensor with high sensitivity and dynamic range

TCS3400

Color light-to-digital converter with 5th IR channel Vdd I²C

TCS3430

XYZ Color light-to-digital converter with Vdd I²C 1.8V

See all products

Asset Publisher

Gesture, Color Sensors & Proximity Detection

The gesture product family performs advanced gesture detection, proximity detection, digital Ambient Light Sensing (ALS) and color sensing (red, green, blue and clear). It also implements optical pattern generation for barcode transmission and remote controls. The gesture sensor modules provide a highly integrated solution offering five essential functions to enable a touchless interface and to optimize the end user experience of communications and consumer electronics equipment. Gesture detection uses four directional photodiodes to sense IR energy emitted from the integrated LED, converting the measurements of reflected IR light into information about physical motion.

Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
TMG39923

Gesture, color, ALS, and proximity sensor module with mobeam™ barcode emulation in 1.8V I²C interface

TMG4903

3D Gesture, Color, ALS, and proximity sensor module

See all products

Asset Publisher

Proximity

Proximity detection sensors measure reflected infrared (IR) energy to detect the presence of an object or person. The devices include an integrated LED driver and, in some devices, an integrated LED. The proximity detection devices provide four programmable LED drive currents and IR pulse repetitions. The proximity detection circuitry compensates for ambient light, allowing it to operate in environments ranging from bright sunlight to dark rooms. The wide dynamic range allows operation in short-distance detection applications behind dark glass, such as mobile phones. Proximity detection sensors can be used to replace a mechanical switch or to sense human gestures.

Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
TSL26711

Digital proximity detector, LED drvr., Vdd I2C interface

TSL26721

Digital proximity detector, LED drvr., Vdd I2C interface

TMD2635

2-in-1 ultra small proximity detection module 1.8V I²C

See all products

Asset Publisher

Ambient Light Sensors & Proximity Detection

ams supplies a family of products which combine an Ambient Light Sensor (ALS) and proximity detection in a single device. The ALS provides measurements of ambient light intensity which match the human eye’s response to light under a variety of lighting conditions, and through a variety of attenuation materials. The proximity detection feature allows a large dynamic range of operation for use over short distances and behind dark glass. These devices are intended for use in mobile phones, and over longer distances for presence detection in computer displays and monitors.

Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
TSL27711

Light-to-digital converter with proximity sensing, I2C Vbus = VDD interface

TSL27721

Light-to-digital converter with proximity sensing, I2C Vbus = VDD interface

TMD2725

3-in-1 small aperture ambient light sensor, proximity sensor and IR LED in an optical module 1.8V I2C

See all products

Asset Publisher

Color Sensor & Proximity Detection

The ams family of color and Ambient Light Sensing (ALS) sensors combined with proximity detection provides red, green, blue, and clear (RGBC) or green and clear (ALS) light sensing and proximity detection. These modules also contain an IR LED for the proximity function. Both the light and proximity sensing functions feature high sensitivity and a wide dynamic range, so these devices may be placed behind the dark bezels of smartphones, monitors, laptops and TVs.




Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
TCS37727

Color light-to-digital converter with proximity sensing, I2C = 1.8V interface

TMD3725

3-in-1 small aperture color light sensor, proximity sensor and IR LED in an optical module 1.8V I²C

TMD4903

Color, ALS, and proximity sensor module with mobeam™ and universal remote control

See all products

Asset Publisher

Light-to-Frequency

Light-to-Frequency (LTF) sensors convert measurements of light intensity to a digital form for direct interfacing to a microcontroller. The output of the device is a square wave or pulse stream the frequency of which is linearly proportional to the light intensity. LTF converters are designed for applications such as ambient light measurement, light absorption/reflection in products such as white goods, photographic equipment, colorimetry, chemical analyzers and display contrast controls. They may be used in any system that requires a wide dynamic range, and/or high resolution digital measurement of light intensity.

Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
TSL235R

Converter sidelooker package

TSL237

Sidelooker package

See all products

Asset Publisher

Linear Array

Linear array sensors consist of a linear array of integrating photosensing pixels which measure incident light over a user-defined exposure time and generate a voltage or digital output which represents the light exposure at each pixel. The sensors are available in a variety of lengths and pixel resolutions. The analog output may be directly interfaced to an ADC for digital processing or for comparing black/white thresholds. Applications include contact image sensing, optical character recognition, edge detection, and object measurement in products such as copiers, document scanners and spectroscopy.

Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
TSL1401CCS

128 x 1, with hold 400 DPI

TSL1401CL

128 x 1, with hold 400 DPI

TSL3301

102 x 1, with ADC 300 DPI

See all products

Asset Publisher

Spectral Sensing

The ams multi-spectral sensing family includes a broad array of spectral sensing devices providing between 6 and 18 channels in the visible and near-infrared spectrum. All products feature CMOS interference filters and benefit from innovative factory calibration to deliver precise spectral characteristics over their lifetime. Most include direct LED drivers to synchronize and control light sources for efficient digital shutter operations.



Featured products

Product Datasheet Demoboard
AS7261

Tri-stimulus XYZ + NIR sensor device with electronic shutter and smart interface

AS7262

6-channel visible spectral_ID device with electronic shutter and smart interface

AS7264N

XYZ Color Point/CCT identification plus 440/490nm blue sensing

See all products