Webinar Navigating the New Normal in the Semiconductor Sector

2020/08/05 - 2020/08/08

Online Webinar

Booth No.:

Event-Website:

Industrial Transformation

Join Roxane Desmicht, our VP Global Supply Chain Management, as she shares her perspectives on how the pandemic is affecting the semiconductor industry.

Join webinar on challenging times during pandemic


The COVID-19 pandemic has led to disruptions in the semiconductor industry, highlighting certain challenges but also opportunities that are driving responses, as reflected in recent Singapore government remarks to the industry encouraging SMEs and MNCs to transform together and remain competitive. 

This webinar will provide audiences with deeper perspectives on what the industry is facing, trends for transformation in the sector, and what this means for SMEs in particular.

 

Date and Time:
Friday, August 7 

3pm - 5pm CST (China Standard Time) 
9am - 11am CEST (Central European Summer Time)
12am - 2am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)


>> Register now
 

Join Roxane Desmicht in her plenary segment as she shares her insights on these challenging times:

  • How the pandemic is accelerating transformation towards automation and digitalization in the sector 
  • How technology and Industry 4.0 initiatives aid in planning for resilience and ensuring business continuity in the new normal and beyond
  • How these trends are affecting SMEs in particular
  • How this will impact ideas and opportunities for partnerships and SME-MNC collaborations in the sector