立体视觉的工作原理

立体视觉基于两个传感器之间的三角测量提取距离,两个传感器的基线(B)和焦平面(f)均为已知。  对于所有三角测量方法,视差都是一个关键参数,通过对两个传感器的图像进行处理(校正和匹配算法)和提取对应关系来进行计算。

最大可检测深度范围与基线(B)和传感器分辨率成正比。最终的深度分辨率主要受匹配和校准错误限制。

>> 有关我们最新的点阵投影仪Belago的更多信息
>> 有关我们最新的泛光照明器PMSILPlus的更多信息

 

 

stereo vision

Seres 4.1——前置手机主动立体视觉参考设计

Seres是我们的主动立体视觉参考设计,用于智能手机和平板电脑中的前置3D传感。该设计使用我们的新款Belago点阵投影仪、PMSILPlus泛光照明器Mira130图像传感器和软件(深度图和脸部识别身份验证),可帮助OEM快速将产品推向市场。这项完整的参考设计针对Qualcomm SD平台(845、855、670)进行了优化,并以小尺寸、低BOM提供高质量的深度图。


 

Hermes——主动立体视觉和结构光评估套件

Hermes是USB 3D摄像头评估套件。通过该套件,可评估艾迈斯半导体的主动立体视觉和结构光3D传感解决方案。该3D摄像头使用能够产生自由焦点、高对比度、随机5k点阵图案的新款Belago 1.1点阵投影仪、我们的PMSIL+泛光照明器和2个Mira130高QE图像传感器。包含用户界面的软件可在任何Windows 10 PC上运行,支持以可视化的方式显示图像流和深度图并导出用于研发。

Stereo Vision - Banner
Sensing is Life
Our vision is to create the uncontested leader in optical solutions through bold investments in disruptive innovation and
continuous transformation delivering best-in-class profitability and growth.
Stereo Vision

How Stereo Vision works

The distance extraction in stereo vision is based on triangulation between two sensors whose baseline (B) and focal plane (f) is known.  The disparity – a key parameter all triangulation methods - is calculated by processing the images of both sensors (rectification and matching algorithm) and extracting the correspondences.

​​​​​​The maximum detectable depth range is proportional to the baseline (B) and the sensor resolution. The final depth resolution is mainly limited by matching and calibration errors.
 

>> More about our latest dot projector Belago

>> More about our latest flood illuminator EGA2000

 

 

stereo vision
Seres4.1 - Stereo Vision

Seres 4.1 - Front Facing Mobile Active Stereo Vision Reference Design

Seres is our active stereo vision reference design for front facing 3D sensing in smart phones and tablets. It uses our latest Belago dot projector, PMSILPlus flood illuminator, Mira130 image sensors and SW (both depth map and face authentication), enabling fast time-to-market for OEMs. The turn-key reference design is optimized for the Qualcomm SD platforms (845, 855, 670). It delivers excellent depth map quality at a small form factor and a low BOM.


 

Hermes - Stereo Vision

Hermes - Active Stereo Vision & Structured Light Evaluation Kit

Hermes is a USB 3D camera evaluation kit. Our 3D sensing solution both for active stereo vision and structured light can be evaluated with it. The 3D camera uses our latest Belago 1.1 dot projector featuring a focus free, high contrast, and randomized 5k dot pattern, our PMSIL+ flood illuminator as well as two Mira130 high QE image sensors. In simple software with a user interface running on any Windows 10 PC, the image streams and depth map can be visualized and exported for R&D.