Industrial - Banner
传感即生活
我们的使命是通过大胆投资颠覆性创新技术和持续转型,实现一流的盈利能力和增长,成为光学解决方案领域无可争议的佼佼者。
3D Sensing Video

面向工业市场和应用的3D传感器技术

艾迈斯半导体开始将其行业领先的移动3D传感器技术、IP和技术专业知识用于工业市场,为工业5.0的发展铺平道路。在工业5.0中,人机通过3D技术直接进行交互,3D技术基于下述三种形式:

了解更多有关我们3D传感器技术如何帮助塑造新型工业市场和应用的信息,包括:门禁;面向家居应用和工业应用的自动化机器人;电子支付POS的安全无接触式3D身份验证;无人机实现、容积扫描、增强现实(Ar)、虚拟现实(VR)和工业自动化。艾迈斯半导体可提供完整的3D传感解决方案和高度集成的微型1D ToF模块,支持高速且精确的距离测量。

Machine Vision - Teaser

机器视觉

机器视觉应用由于要求最高分辨率和最佳成像质量,曾经是成熟的CCD图像传感器技术的独占领域。

 

近来CMOS图像传感器设计和制造技术的进步使其成像质量达到了类似CCD图像传感器的标准,同时可提供CCD技术无法实现的重要优势:低功耗、数字功能集成和高数据速率。

 

艾迈斯半导体不断推动CMOS成像传感先进技术的发展,能够提供前所未有的性能和质量水平,使CMOS技术在机器视觉系统中得到更广泛的采用。

Industrial and Security x-ray - Teaser

工业和安检X射线

在大多数人心目中,X射线扫描技术与医学检查最为密切相关。事实上,X射线成像技术在其他日常活动中发挥着至关重要的作用。

例如,机场的X射线机器可用于扫描行李。手提行李和托运行李都要进行扫描,以检测潜在的危险物品。另一种应用就是检查药品或食品等工厂生产线上的有害物质。X射线成像技术还可用于精密机械操作(如焊接或PCB组装)的质量保证,以及汽车非破坏性测试。

艾迈斯半导体的信号链技术和产品非常适用于这些应用。我们的技术可在较高的扫描速度下获得高分辨率图像,同时最小化功耗。客户在X射线成像解决方案中采用艾迈斯半导体的产品,可在提高吞吐量的同时以更可靠且更精确的方式检测潜在有害对象。对于最终用户来说,这意味着以更低的成本获得更有效的性能。

Industrial Robotics

工业机器人

工业机器人可取代或增强人类活动,执行危险或重复性任务,提供更大的灵活性与准确度。未来,机器人不仅接管更枯燥的任务,还将能够与人类交互。智能机器人能够扫描周围环境,避开碰撞,识别甚至认出人类。电机驱动流畅精确地执行,其中机器人系统需要的功耗更低,因此电池续航时间更长。工程师专注于设计可帮助和协助人类完成日常任务的智能机器人,从而提高工作效率、产品质量与工人安全。

智能机器人的市场机会包括生产线上的货物和包装机器人(如汽车制造商)、仓库中和受控环境之外的自动化导向车(如送货机器人)。

要提高机器人的性能与精度,使其更加智能,艾迈斯半导体的传感器和照明解决方案是不二之选。我们广泛的传感器产品组合包括精准且紧凑的飞行时间距离测量传感器、3D成像传感器(路径扫描传感器、人脸识别、物体避让)和位置传感器(电机驱动和联合位置传感)。

HABA

家居和楼宇自动化(HABA)

在我们的家居和商业场所中,自动化不仅仅是使用智能设备来控制灯光、设置恒温器或锁门。楼宇集成是物联网(IoT)与所服务人群之间的关键交汇点。通过传感和现实数据的收集,我们的建筑空间能够高效、便捷做出富有成效的响应,有助于提升我们的幸福感。未来家居趋于自动化,可以完成居住者直观感受到的任务。

无论是通过面部识别为您(只为您)安全开门,为当前位于房间中的人预测最适宜的温度,提醒您哪些剩菜现在必须吃掉、哪些商品需要添加到购物清单中,还是每次提供“刚好合适”的洗衣条件:采用一套合适的传感器,所有这些都能实现。艾迈斯半导体的产品组合涵盖范围广泛:包括用于面部识别和占位监测的高分辨率、超紧凑图像和飞行时间传感器;以及温度和精确位置传感器和控制器,用于环境光表征的多光谱光学感测,材料和织物感测或水质监测。

Industrial - Banner
Sensing is Life
Our vision is to create the uncontested leader in optical solutions through bold investments in disruptive innovation and
continuous transformation delivering best-in-class profitability and growth.
3D Sensing Video

3D Sensor Technology for Industrial Markets and Applications

ams is making its industry-leading mobile 3D sensor technology, IP and technology expertise available to the industrial market paving the way for Industry 5.0, where machines and humans directly interact, using 3D technology based on all three forms:
 

Learn more about how our 3D sensor technology is helping to shape new industrial markets and applications, including: access control; autonomous robots for the home and industrial use; secure and touchless 3D authentication at e-payment point-of-service; drone implementation, volume scanning, Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR) and industry  automation. ams provides complete solutions for 3D sensing along with highly integrated miniature 1D ToF modules which enable high speed precision distance measurements.

Machine Vision - Teaser

Machine Vision

Machine vision encompasses a wide range of applications. One example is automatic optical inspection for quality control. High resolution, high frames per second, and image quality are essential. ams offers several product families addressing today’s need for various machine-vision applications and use cases.

A more recent application is the vision of the environment for ever more complex autonomous robots and cobots. This equipment benefits from accurate 2D, and ideally 3D visualizations of the environment and object to be worked with. Near infrared illumination, both with flood- and high-contrast dot illuminators, combined with sensitive NIR image sensors enables compact, cost effective, and high-performance 3D systems immune to uncontrolled illumination conditions. ams is a leader for VCSEL-based illuminators and high quantum efficiency NIR image sensors.

Industrial and Security x-ray - Teaser

Industrial and Security X-ray

The technology of X-ray scanning is most closely associated in most people’s minds with medical examinations. In fact, X-ray imaging also plays a vital role in other everyday activities.

For instance, X-ray machines are used to scan luggage at the airport. Both hand luggage and checked-in baggage destined for the hold are scanned to detect potentially dangerous objects. Another application is the detection of harmful objects on the production line in factories producing goods such as pharmaceuticals or food. X-ray imaging is also used in quality assurance for precise mechanical operations such as welding or PCB assembly, and in automotive non-destructive testing.

ams signal-chain technology and products are ideal for any of these applications. Our technology enables the acquisition of high resolution images at high scanning speed while minimizing power consumption. Customers use ams’ products in X-ray imaging solutions which detect potentially harmful objects more reliably and precisely while increasing throughput. For the end user, this results in more effective performance at lower cost.

Industrial Robotics

Industrial Robotics

Industrial robotics can replace or augment human activity to perform dangerous or repetitive tasks allowing for greater flexibility and accuracy. In the future, robots will not only take over more tedious tasks, they will have the ability to interact with humans. Smart robots have the capability to scan the surroundings, avoid collisions, recognize and even identify humans. The motor drives perform smoothly and precisely, with the robot system requiring less power, resulting in longer battery life. Engineers are focused on designing intelligent robots that can help and assist humans in day-to-day activities, improving productivity, product quality and worker safety.

The market opportunity for smart robots spans from goods and packing robots in production lines (e.g. automotive manufacturers) to automated guided vehicles in warehouses and beyond controlled environments (e.g. goods delivery robots).

ams' sensor and illumination solutions are the best choice to increase the performance and precision of robots making them smarter. Our wide portfolio of sensors includes accurate yet compact time-of-flight distance measurement sensors, 3D-imaging sensors (path scanning sensors, human face recognition, object avoidance) and position sensors (motor drive and joint position sensing).

HABA

Home and Building Automation (HABA)

Automation in our homes and commercial spaces is more than just using a smart device to control the lights, set the thermostat, or lock the doors. Building integration is the critical intersection between the Internet of Things and the people the IoT serves. Sensing and real-world data gathering enables our built spaces to respond with efficiency, convenience, and productivity and contribute to our well-being. The future home is automatic, fulfilling tasks intuitive to its inhabitants.

Whether it’s facial recognition securely opening the door for you (and only you), anticipating the best temperature for those currently in the room, reminding you which leftovers must be eaten now and what needs to be added to the shopping list, or delivering ‘just right’ clothes-washing conditions every time: this all comes true with the right set of sensors. The ams portfolio covers a comprehensive range: from high resolution to ultra-compact image and time-of-flight sensors for facial recognition and presence detection; to temperature and precision position sensors and controllers to multi-spectral optical sensing for ambient light characterization, material and fabric sensing, or water-quality monitoring.